1dstory

Alla inlägg den 1 september 2012

Av Ebba och Lovisa - 1 september 2012 23:01

Mayas Diary


Dear diary,  this weekend was totally crazyy! Niall Horan (!) from one direction was at my place, so freaking weird. He asked me out 4 a blind date, and I thought that it was just a prankby my ex *hate on him*  but when I opened the door Niall ran in and took of his sun-glasses. I fainted, but I mean who wouldn't? But the thing is that I talked 2 my BFF (5 minutes ago) she's the angel that fixed the whole thing. And I got mad at her (in the first place) cuz I thought she payed Niall 2 kiss me (Yeah, he actually kissed me or almost...) but the truth is that he called me out 4 a blind date cuz Jade told him to ask me out -randomly 4 Niall i guess- (she would do everything for Zayn, and my friend knew where he was so if she told Jade where Zayn was Jade had to give her a favor. And Jade choose herself to tell Niall to call me and the crazy thing is that he actually showed up on my doorstep! then he read My "one direction to do list"  and number 15 was "kiss Niall Horan" he promised to help me fulfill everything on the list. So he was 1 centimeter From my mouth when i stooped him! I would die to kiss him but it's our first date...(i can't believe that i didn't just kissed him! Stupid Maya)  I still love him so if he asked me out again. I will say yes! Totally


P.s
 I don't think he felt "compelled" to kiss me. He wants to kiss me! I know he wants to kiss me x) #NoEgo next time I should stick my tongue in his mouth instead! (bad Joke, LMFAO)

Presentation


Hej, vi är 2
tjejer i tonåren som älskar att skriva noveller och såklart älskar One Direcion. Det här är våran novell om killarna,enjoy:)

Fråga mig

6 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30
<<< September 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards